2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships Results - ABCbodybuilding

Go Back   ABCbodybuilding > Iron, Metal, & Steel!! > Hardcore Training

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04-24-2012, 01:45 AM
TheBeastWCBB's Avatar
TheBeastWCBB TheBeastWCBB is offline
TheBeastWCBB should change his/her status!
Stranger
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Exclamation 2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships Results

2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships
October 15th, 2011 - Houston, TX
Promoter: Lee Thompson - http://thompsonmusclecontest.com/

Results:
1st - Harold Kelley
2nd - Jason Greer
3rd - Dan Smith
4th - Ludovic Marchand
5th - Antoni Khadraoui
6th - Reggie Bennett
7th - Nick Scott
8th - Mariusz Kupczak

For More Information:
IFBB Pro Wheelchair Bodybuilding: www.IFBBWCBB.com
Wheelchair Bodybuilding: www.Wheelchair-Bodybuilding.com

Harold Kelley - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/harold_kelley


Jason Greer - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/jason_greer


Dan Smith - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/dan_smith


Ludovic Marchand - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/ludovic_marchand
__________________
CEO/President: Wheelchair Bodybuilding, Inc.
Signed Athlete of Bodybuilding.com, Muscle Pharm, ProTan and many more
Personal Website: NickFitness.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-24-2012, 01:46 AM
TheBeastWCBB's Avatar
TheBeastWCBB TheBeastWCBB is offline
TheBeastWCBB should change his/her status!
Stranger
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Default

Antoni Khadraoui - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/antoni_khadraoui


Reggie Bennett - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/reggie_bennett


Nick Scott - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/nick_scott


Mariusz Kupczak - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/mariusz_kupczak



Please post on your Facebook, Twitter, BodySpace and other Social Media to help bring awareness to the sport of Wheelchair Bodybuilding.

Thank you,

Nick Scott
CEO/President - Wheelchair Bodybuilding, Inc.
__________________
CEO/President: Wheelchair Bodybuilding, Inc.
Signed Athlete of Bodybuilding.com, Muscle Pharm, ProTan and many more
Personal Website: NickFitness.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-24-2012, 03:12 PM
superbilt's Avatar
superbilt superbilt is offline
superbilt is getting stronger than ever
Super-Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Land of the Fist Pumper!
Posts: 4,112
Default

That is awesome. If those guys can look like that there is no excuse for those who do not have disabilities to put some effort into our health and fitness.
__________________
HOOAH!
Discipline makes you mentally and physically tough!
Currently making everything stronger!!
Once I stick to the program I am going to get really strong.
NO LIMITS!!
http://www.youtube.com/user/ironbilt727
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-26-2012, 03:40 PM
Algavinn Algavinn is offline
Algavinn is transforming myself and others into avatars of health.
Middleweight
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 867
Default

Pretty badass Thank you for sharing, that's an awesome inspiration and its so amazing to see people get such crazy bulk and vascularity without squats Definitely an amazing accomplishment to be proud of, I'm glad to see this kind of event.
__________________
Perfection in motion. BS CPT - NPTI NASM

"We must not forget that even in the most perverted and cruel human being, as long as he is human, a small grain of love and compassion exists that will make him, one day, a Buddha." -Dalai Lama

Thrivebodybalance.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-28-2012, 08:17 PM
ShowTime ShowTime is offline
ShowTime should change his/her status!
Stranger
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Default

thats really cool and motivating. If they can put in that much work and get those results then anyone can do it.
__________________
Bicep Workouts
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-03-2012, 08:33 PM
Aopocetx Aopocetx is offline
Aopocetx is a noob
Stranger
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 16
Default

****, Harold Kelley is ripped as ****.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
wheelchair bodybuilding

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.