Diet Plan - ABCbodybuilding

Go Back   ABCbodybuilding > Iron, Metal, & Steel!! > Female Specific Athletic Forum

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 06-06-2005, 08:33 PM
MootieK should change his/her status!
Stranger

Default Diet Plan

Hola everyone! I have some questions about weight loss and I was hopping maybe someone could help me out a little. I am a 22 yo female and I want to lose weight. I have a friend that is helping me out immensly, but I was just wondering about the diet plan he is putting me on. I would like to know if it sounds resonable and if I will be able to see results with it. I have been eating fast food for the last 6 months I am sure, so I know that any change will help. But anyways, I am babbling. My friend has me eating 5-6 small meals a day. If someone could go over the plan I am following and make any suggestions I would truly appreciate it.

1) oatmeal with honey or splenda, 1 slice whole grain wheat toast or whole wheat bagel with spray butter.
2) salad with tuna or chicken breast (canned) and two boiled egg white, fat free cottage cheese
3) fresh fruit, fat free yougurt
4) chicken breast, steamed veggies, side salad with two boiled egg whites
5) peanut butter and honey sandwich on whole grain wheat bread, fat free cottage cheese.

I personally have not calculated out the calories for this meal plan yet because we are just trying to get me to make it a week off of fast food and highly fattening foods. This is a start and yet again, I would really appreciate any help and suggestions! Thank you! ~Khara~
Old 06-06-2005, 09:52 PM
X-Factor should change his/her status!
Super-Heavyweight

Default Re: Diet Plan

[ QUOTE ]