Ostentatious Gluetes - ABCbodybuilding

Go Back   ABCbodybuilding > Iron, Metal, & Steel!! > Online Training Journal

Notices

Old 03-30-2005, 04:00 PM
sweetpea81 is ready!
Middleweight

Default Ostentatious Gluetes

Okay, I'm new to this whole journal thing and am doing it for motivation. I do not need motivation to work out, but I do need motivation to track my progress, if any, that I make...I'm really bad about that. First let me start off w/a little bit of history...I am recovering from some eating issues and therefore I know my calories are not up to par as far as eating enough. I've worked out consistently for about 6 years with weights and cardio...I love running. I was down to about 135 lbs. 2 years ago and was happy there expect that I wasn't eating and doing other negative things to my body. I would like to get back there.

My stats are
23 yrs.
5'8.5" (yes, that .5" matters) [img]/forum/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
152 lbs.
21% body fat

Last week I started writing my workouts in a journal and will add them here within the next few days as I get time!!

The ultimate thing I want to gain out of all this hard work is great glutes and great legs. I love a strong pair of legs with fabulous glutes...where there's that sexy dent in the side of the hip. Problem is...my lower body carries most of my fat!! YUCK!!! But, I'm hoping that with proper nutrition this time around, I'll get it.

Feel free to critque anything I post as I for sure will welcome the advice!!!

My body is the temple of the Holy Spirit and I glorify God in it by walking in divine healing and divine health. - I Cor. 6:19
Old 03-30-2005, 04:03 PM
westsidebb24 should change his/her status!
Lightweight

Default Re: Ostentatious Gluetes

Goodluck with your goals! Glutes and legs are a priority??

If so.....DEEP squats, Hip Abduction/Adduction work, Hamstring work....and quad work....and watch that bum and legs grow and develop [img]/forum/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]