+-+ LxSport's Hyperplastic Expedition +-+ - ABCbodybuilding

Go Back   ABCbodybuilding > Iron, Metal, & Steel!! > Online Training Journal

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 09-12-2004, 11:25 AM
LxSport should change his/her status!
Rookie

Default +-+ LxSport\'s Hyperplastic Expedition +-+

Ok, so I finally decided to start up a journal here! I've been considering it and procrastinating for a long time. The only reason I haven't yet is because I currently keep track of everything I do in this massive Excel workbook I have (at least a year's worth of daily data.. goes back a few more years before that but gets a little sparse). So I haven't really felt like typing the information in 2 separate places, plus I can do a lot more with the information in Excel. But I finally had the bright idea of just writing a script to take the data out of the spreadsheet and put it in a simple form that I can throw up here. I'm a software developer too, so I don't know why I never did this before.

It's pretty basic now, I'll work on layout as I go along. But right now I just wanted to start a journal (step 1 complete!) Over the next couple of days, I might work on putting up some of my historical data and then I'll try and keep things up to date from there.

I hope you'll read along.. All comments welcome!!
Old 09-12-2004, 11:37 AM
**DONOTDELETE**
**DONOTDELETE** should change his/her status! Edit

Default Post deleted by .

Old 09-12-2004, 12:44 PM
LxSport should change his/her status!
Rookie

Default Re: +-+ LxSport\'s Hyperplastic Expedition +-+

Ok, thought I might talk briefly about what I'm doing, where I'm at, and what my goals are. I'm currently 150 lbs and trying to bulk to 175. Just started bulking about a month ago after coming off my cut for the summer. I was 145 then, so I've put on 5-6 lbs in the last month.