KC911 - Comments Welcome - ABCbodybuilding

Go Back   ABCbodybuilding > Iron, Metal, & Steel!! > Online Training Journal

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 08-24-2004, 10:05 AM
KC911 should change his/her status!

Default KC911 - Comments Welcome

Yesterday was my birthday.(46 isn't really old you know [img]/forum/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] ).

My present to myself was reaching my first goal! At some time after beginning workouts just to get into better shape, I said I would gain 15 pounds by my birthday. I studied the info here on bulking. On June 28th I weighed 147. On Aug 22, the day before my birthday, I weighed 162.

I actually have a shape other than "beanpole". For the first time in my life, my legs aren't "popsickle sticks" and my biceps are larger than my forearms, lol.

A reply to my introductory post was to start a journal. Well, in the evolution (no, I'm not an Evolutionist [img]/forum/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] )of my bodybuilding, I've decided to jot some sort of record here that I can reference to keep myself motivated and see how I've progressed. Not necessarily all the details of each of my workouts, but a general overview of this, my diet, etc.

More to come...Got to go for now,
KC
Old 08-24-2004, 10:55 AM
respa should change his/her status!
Super-Heavyweight

Default Re: KC911

Happy belated BD. Congrats on reaching your goal. Just stick to it and you can achieve anything you want.

<font color="green">Some people dream of being big... while others wake up and work hard at it. I may not be there yet, but I'm closer than I was yesterday.</font>

My Journal
Old 08-24-2004, 11:32 AM
vealboy should change his/her status!
Super-Heavyweight

KC911,
Happy Belated Bday!

Great decision to start a journal, looking forward to reading about your progress!
EVIL CONSERVATIVES!
Homestar Runner
Old 08-24-2004, 11:35 AM
AndDueRue should change his/her status!
Bantamweight

Happy Belated B-day [img]/forum/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]