I need all the help you can give me!!! - ABCbodybuilding

Go Back   ABCbodybuilding > Iron, Metal, & Steel!! > Female Specific Athletic Forum

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 10-15-2003, 02:44 PM
Queen Maati should change his/her status!
Stranger

Default I need all the help you can give me!!!

Hello Everyone,

I am new to this and desire as much help as possible. I have 71 pounds to loose to be healthy. Currently I weigh 226 pounds. Two yeas ago I got down to 182 and wore a size 12 cloths size I felt wonderful. At that time I had my bunion removed and was not able to work out as I did before. Now I am starting out again, but this time I would love to focus on bodybuilding. I found that even though I weighed 182 I was very toned. What I am asking you all is if bodybuilding is going to be my main focus; what should I do? Where should I start? My profile is listed below:

Female:
Weight: 226 (Largest weight 290)
Height: 5 7

Thank you in advance for all you help.
Old 10-15-2003, 03:02 PM
Patyal68 should change his/her status!
Heavyweight

Default Re: I need all the help you can give me!!!

Hello Maati,
Welcome to abc [img]/forum/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] This is a great way to get back in shape. Take your time to browse the articles and forums, you'll be amazed of all the great information you'll get here, which is very supportive to achieve your goals.

Well, let me tell you I also had my bunions (both feet) removed this year, and my birthday is within two months. So, there we have something in common [img]/forum/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]

Answering your questions:
[ QUOTE ]
I am new to this and desire as much help as possible. I have 71 pounds to loose to be healthy. Currently I weigh 226 pounds.

[/ QUOTE ]