Trying to get from where I am to where I want to be...need feedback... - ABCbodybuilding

Go Back   ABCbodybuilding > Iron, Metal, & Steel!! > Female Specific Athletic Forum

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 08-29-2002, 04:39 PM
strivetoachieve should change his/her status!

Default Trying to get from where I am to where I want to be...need feedback...

Hi everyone,
Since 2000, I have reduced my bodyfat from 27% weight 128lbs to 8%bf 98lbs, lean, muscle, no bulk...
I am 28 yr female, 5feet 2inch, 104lbs (was 98lbs one month ago).
Bust:32(lost 3inches, didn't wanted to)
Waist:241/2
Hips:32
Thighs:19
Arms:10
Calves:13

I have been training hard since Jan 2000, haven't missed one workout, I am a personal trainer and teach yoga also, very active 12hrs a day. I ate very clean for 2years, not one cheat day, strong will power, my goals and dreams are and where very important, but 4 months ago, I stayed getting sick, couldn't digest food properly, so I stayed to change my diet....now I am confused??? I have gained fat, (espeically around my abs, which is the first place I do), now since I have changed my diet to see how much food I can eat to gain muscle not fat, I havn'e figure it out, and in the process gained fat, as I am eating not as clean, still healthy but having food like thai food, all natural muffins, another thing is when I eat more than 160g of carbs I feel sick and bloated, but if I eat only 150g for two weeks in a row, I stat feeling sick, light headed after workouts, can't be as active my lifestyle requires.
I need feedback to how much food I need to add muscle, grams, what kind, how much can I cheat and what kind of training should I do now at this stage???? love as much feedback I can get....
Cheers

Old 08-29-2002, 04:57 PM
should change his/her status! Edit

Default Re: Trying to get from where I am to where I want to be...need feedback...