PDA

View Full Version : www.trueprotein.com


-vincanity-
01-30-2007, 07:20 PM
I have searched the forum for information on the quality of their products, however, each threads had different feelings towards the subject, and some dated from a long time ago, so I'll ask the question to get some dated responses, as apposed to posts dating back to 2004...

TrueProtein seems like a legit site, selling quality products, at an affordable price. I am considering ordering from them because they have everything I need, and they ship to Canada.

Whey Protein
Maltodextine
Dextrose
BCAA
CEE
Glutamine

I'd like some input from you guys on the quality of their products, or possibly other places online where they sell what I need cheaper, and ship to Canada.

ALSO...Why the hell do they sell their "Creatine Ethyl Ester" CHEAPER then their "Creatine Monohydrate"??? Isn't CEE usually more expensive

NJI
01-30-2007, 07:30 PM
E-mail the company requesting some proof of quality or an independent lab study/analysis of their product.

dashforce
01-30-2007, 11:50 PM
I've had good experiences with TP...

XenoWang
01-31-2007, 12:02 AM
TP is top notch.

Delz
01-31-2007, 12:21 AM
[ QUOTE ]
TP is top notch.

[/ QUOTE ]

This is good to hear I was also thinking of making a bulk order from them!

Dzoni
02-02-2007, 08:33 AM
Peeps at TP will take great care of your order.

Type JSP444 in to the discount code part for a further 5% off the total.