View Full Version : new d-blade???
klosey
08-17-2006, 07:05 AM
ok guys check it out while looking through my training partners flex mag i found an advert for this
www.d-blade.com (http://www.d-blade.com)
tell me what you think as all i can see is its a loop hole to get steroids?
DirtbagDan
08-17-2006, 01:14 PM
It's just straight steroids...
Don't touch it unless you KNOW that steroids is what you want.
klosey
08-17-2006, 01:54 PM
[ QUOTE ]
It's just straight steroids...
Don't touch it unless you KNOW that steroids is what you want.
[/ QUOTE ]
lol think i'll have to pass wasnt especting an advert in flex for steroids though ... hope they aint condonning it, all them newbies will probably see the advert and think wow gotta get that, why not i did with a few supplements when started out
DirtbagDan
08-17-2006, 04:27 PM
Basically what they are saying in their website is that d-blade is a steroid, but it doesn't have any of the effects, side-effects, or potential risks that the other steroids have just because its absorbed through the membranes under the tongue instead of pill format or syringe.
klosey
08-18-2006, 01:34 PM
and sadly this is legal, was talking to someone (no names) and he informed me most are misguided about steroid law, the law was set to stop the trafficing of steroids and there for if found using they shouldnt do anything but cyou can be charged for intent to supply..
DirtbagDan
08-18-2006, 07:40 PM
So... well... what exactly makes this legal, then? Just because its sublingually injested?
kokokolo
08-18-2006, 09:05 PM
I thought roids were perfectly legal...
l0stsheep
08-19-2006, 02:43 AM
[ QUOTE ]
I thought roids were perfectly legal...
[/ QUOTE ]
They are illegal in the U.S.
~~~~~~~~~~
This product is silly to me. First of all, you guys have to understand that there is a LOT of money to be made out there when it comes to hormones and steroids. People will do anything to get into that market because it's so huge (pun) today.
But this product looks like all the others out there that boast "HUGE Gains!!" First off, this isn't dianabol or a steroid. It says: "17 M-Hybrid Diana-Compound" This is also why they can legally sell it.
The delivery of this product is possible: you can take things sub-lingually in order for it to be absorbed. But, even though I don't know that much about the product, I would be very surprised if it had any positive, anabolic, affects. It looks to me like people trying to make money. So I wouldn't buy it.
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.